Nebraska Paint Horse Club

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 Youth Board Members

President - Justin Lutjelusche
Vice President -  Levi Lutjelusche
Secretary -   Tanner Schultz
Treasurer - Bo Behlen
Director - Tenley Schultz
Director - Delaney Reeg
Director - Amber Walls
Historian - Gabe Boyd

Looking for a Youth Member to help provide updates for the Youth Website Page. 
Please contact Lindsey Pinkham if you are interested!